Why players think i am a fake account

Discuss anything...
GSandler

Why players think i am a fake account

Post by GSandler »

Hello,
Recently other Pro players think that i am a fake account, i play not bad because i play snooker in real life, i understand how physics works.
I am new to SnookerQ PC game but not in snooker generally.
How can i proof that i am not a fake account, is anyone had the same experience?

Thanks.

Dizzy

Re: Why players think i am a fake account

Post by Dizzy »

Welcome to SQ,
Just ignore the moaners you get that from a few players on here, but dont let it get to you.
Give it time and you will see who are the ones to avoid and add the one you do like to your friends list. ;)

GSandler

Post by GSandler »

Thank you for your advice.
It's just annoying and unfair, i played with this guy and i was about to win, but then he started to write those things and i just told him that he can win and i miss the ball in purpose, just to proof that i am not a fake, but he still continued to write those things. Frustrating...
Ok, thank you, i will try to ignore them.

SquaredCue

Post by SquaredCue »

Hi,

As Dizzy said, feel free to put friends or simply players you liked to play against on your friend list, this way you will get an instant notification when they come online.

On the other hand, it is perfectly all right to put players on your blocked list. If there is no problem with their game, only with their words, then you can ignore their chat and private messages and you can still play against them. If the case is more serious, you can block a player fully, so they cannot invite you and you cannot invite them either.

Wizard

Post by Wizard »